Roach Vale Primary School

Roach Vale, Colchester, Essex CO4 3YN

01206 861324

admin@roachvale.essex.sch.uk

Term Dates

   

 

Please click the following link for:   Term Dates - September 2021 - July 2022

 

Non pupil days will be:

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

 

KS1 test period:

May 2022

KS2 SATs Week: 

Monday 9th May - Friday 13th May 2022

Year 1 Phonics Screening Week:     

Monday 6th June - Friday 10th June 2022

 

Please click the following link for:    Term Dates - September 2022 - July 2023

 

Non pupil days will be:

 

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 31st October 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Monday 5th June 2023


                                   

KS1 test period

May 2023

KS2 SATs Week

Monday 8th May - Thursday 11th May 2023

Year 1 Phonics Screening Week

Monday 12th June -  Friday 16th June 2023