Governing Body

             Chair of Governors Mr Andrew Johnson            
    Vice Chair of Governors Mr Robert Mossop  
    HT ex officio Mrs Clare Sampson  
    LA Governor Mr Christopher Orme  
    Staff Governor Mrs Joanne Canning  
    Parent Governor Mrs Marta Karwecka  
    Parent Governor

Mrs Elizabeth Alake-Akinyemi

    Parent Governor

Mrs Madri Iwoi



    Clerk to the Governing body

 Mrs Susan Madell